Visit

Visites du 8 | 2017-2018

Où Sont Elles ?

08.09.201708.07.2018

Mary Cassatt, Petite fille dans un fauteuil bleu, vers 1877-1878, huile sur toile, 89,5 x 129,8 cm, Inv. 1983.1.18, National Gallery of Art, Washington, Collection of Mr. And Mrs. Paul Mellon © Courtesy National Gallery of Art, Washington

Programme
Fri. 08 September 2017
Fri. 06 October 2017
Wed. 08 November 2017
Fri. 08 December 2017
Mon. 08 January 2018
Thu. 08 February 2018
Thu. 08 March 2018
Sun. 08 April 2018
Fri. 08 June 2018
Sun. 08 July 2018

Archives
of Women Artists
Research
& Exhibitions

Facebook - AWARE Twitter - AWARE Instagram - AWARE
110 boulevard Saint Germain 75006 Paris (France) — info[at]aware-art[.]org — +33 (0)1 55 26 90 29