Archives
of Women Artists
Research
& Exhibitions

Soutenir AWARE

Visit

Visites du 8

Où Sont Elles ?

08.06.201808.07.2018

Visit of the exhibition « Couples modernes », june 2018. Image: Claude Cahun (Lucy Schwob, dit), Self-portrait (reflected image in mirror, checked jacket), 1928, © Jersey Heritage, Jersey / Claude Cahun (Lucy Schwob, dit), Suzanne Malherbe/Marcel Moore, 1928, © Jersey Heritage, Jersey

In association with a cultural institution, AWARE organises monthly guided tours by museum curators or art historians to reveal the works of women artists in their collections and exhibitions.

Subject to availability, the tours are free of charge and open to everyone by reservation.

The reservations open on the 1st of the month for each visit. Book for the next visit.

Programme
Fri. 08 September 2017
Fri. 06 October 2017
Wed. 08 November 2017
Fri. 08 December 2017
Mon. 08 January 2018
Thu. 08 February 2018
Thu. 08 March 2018
Sun. 08 April 2018
Fri. 08 June 2018
Sun. 08 July 2018
110 boulevard Saint Germain 75006 Paris (France) — info[at]aware-art[.]org — +33 (0)1 55 26 90 29